Clinics

Register today to attend a free clinic facilitated by FranklinCovey’s Productivity Practice.

The 5 Choices Best Practices Facilitator Clinic is designed to share both your and our best practices, answer questions, be creative, and just plain synergize around great 5 Choices facilitation and impact. Please complete the information below and click “Submit”. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

  • Complimentary ($0.00)
    1 Hour
    12:00 P.M. Eastern 11:00 A.M. Central 10:00 A.M. Mountain 9:00 A.M. Pacific